My Everyday Style 16

Here’s another great look from my FL vacation!  In case you’re wondering, it was only in the upper 60’s, low 70’s while I was down there, so lots of long pants and long-sleeved shirts :/

Look 16: Boyfriend-Girlfriend
Before I left for vacation, I hit up TJMaxx looking for some cute stuff to wear while in FL.  I came across this crazy-soft lightweight sweatshirt that I just fell in love with.  As seems to be the issue with me lately, it was only available in grey in a L (they had a S and a M in light pink, but for me, grey is far more versatile and age-appropriate).  But I tried it on and it just worked!  So I snagged it, paired it with my awesome boyfriend jeans, another black tank, awesome heels I got for a steal at DSW, and a cute leopard belt, and BAM!  Awesome outfit!  For the life of me, I can’t remember where I wore it though… likely shopping with mom and out to dinner though (there weren’t many other options in FL haha).

The Look:


Get The Look: As usual, the items not available online aren’t linked.
Shoes: JS by Jessica Simpson (on clearance at DSW, no longer available online); Jeans: Express (currently on super-clearance!); Earrings: Express; Black Tank: Target; Sweatshirt: Roxy (the one on the site is the same, but my zipper is in back, not at the shoulder); Belt: Forever21

The above linked items were chosen by me with no pay or endorsement requests from the stores.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

