Archive for March 24th, 2010

March 24, 2010

My Everyday Style 18

In light of my discovering the knock-off Miley Cyrus-Max Azaria shirt at Charlotte Russe a couple days ago, I’ve decided to show off the WalMart version of the tanktop in this next look ;) So, here’s yet another cute outfit from my FL vacation!  And yes, I realize there’s not much variety here as far as shoes, pants, etc. go, when it comes to what I’ve shown so far.  But with the baggage weight restrictions (you have to pay for anything heavier than 50lbs), it’s far more economical to pack light!

Look 18: Sequins & Bows
As I’ve already mentioned in the above-linked blog, this fabulous sequin bow shirt is from WalMart.  Yes, WalMart.  I ended up getting it in an XL because that’s what they had left in the cream (which was the color I’d wanted), but it fit me pretty good, and looked way cute bigger.  I paired it with my skinny grey jeans, my favorite mary-jane platforms, and a cute shrug cardigan to keep me from getting too chilly.  I kept my jewelry simple to not be too heavy on the bling, with the sparkly shirt and all.

The Look:


Get The Look: As usual, the items not available online aren’t linked.
Shoes: Cutesygirl; Jeans: See Thru Soul (a TJMaxx find, also available at Nordstrom & Macy’s); Earrings: Express; Tank: Walmart; Cardigan: Discovery Clothing

The above linked items were chosen by me with no pay or endorsement requests from the stores.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

