My Everyday Style 19

With things warming up here, I figured I’ll post something a bit, well, warm-weather friendly.  I’d brought this outfit with me on vacation, but never got a chance to wear it.  Chances are, I’ll end up wearing it this spring though, on a warm weekend day.

Look 19: Rompin’ Around
I found this great black romper at TJ Maxx 2 years ago, right when they were starting to come back in style.  Mine’s a soft stretchy material that’s pretty nice, with an attached belt that ties in front or back of the same material.  It’s a tube top one with shorts that are bubble hem, and is way cute (though I can’t find anything similar online right now!)  :) I paired that with a jean jacket for some warmth and to dress it down a little, and cute cork wedges I got just in time to bring to FL!  I ended up rolling up the jacket sleeves to show off my cute stack of bangles, and wore simple CZ studs to keep it more casual.

The Look:

Get The Look: As usual, the items not available online aren’t linked.
Romper: Different than pictured, but I’d either buy this cute one at Nordstrom or this Roxy one; Shoes: DSWJean Jacket: Max Studio, but Forever 21 has a great one right now; Bangles (3 sets, stacked):Forever21, Forever21 & Forever21; Earrings: Claires

The above linked items were chosen by me with no pay or endorsement requests from the stores

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

