Emergency Flats

What girl doesn’t need a pair of flats to keep in her purse (or glovebox even)?  I know I’ve been in that place before where I’ve struggled after a really long day, and have either just gone barefoot, or risked destroying my feet (and/or my sanity) by keeping my shoes on.

Well, there’s a perfect pair of shoes for those kinds of days.  Enter the Fold A Sole Portable Emergency Flats, which are just $25!  Genius!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

