A Break From The Break

Laura Ann Photography came up to visit me over the weekend, and we did some shooting while she was here.  Of course.  We shot 2 looks at the frozen beach in Highland Park, IL, followed by shooting a little on the train downtown, as well as while we walked to our destination downtown (ok, walked to get a cab to our destination LOL).  The next day, we shot at my apartment, took a break for lunch with Greg Kolack, and then shot some more at a top secret location.  Here’s a couple shots from the beach, as well as one from the set at my place (another of which is featured in my new header).  I imagine more will come eventually… I know Laura’s been pretty busy with editing :)

Shoutout to Christin C who did my hair and makeup for the first 2 shots! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 802 other followers

