OMGz Where’s Your Website?!

If you came here from MM, you’re likely wondering where my website is, and why I changed my main link on my profile to come here. I’ve been getting a lot of questions about it, so here are the answers.

Where’s the Website?
It’s currently where it’s always been. However, it needs a bit of work, so I will likely be taking it down soon. I need to redesign it, need to add a gallery, and need to relook at all the info that’s there. So chances are, soon this will become my main website, at least for a little while. That’s better than putting up some lame “Coming Soon” or “Under Construction” graphic.

Why the Main Link Change on MM?
Because this is a better source of info for new models, because of the fact that my website sucks right now (and before you get all angry, I can say that, I designed it), and because I felt like it. Weeee!

Update…
Site’s offline. Redesigning it. Eventually…

Leave a Reply

