Weekend :)

From a modeling standpoint, I had an excellent weekend this past weekend.

I worked with Laura Ann for the third time, and JD Swoger for the second. We rented a studio together in downtown Chicago, invited a bunch of other models out (some to shoot, some just to hang out), and had a blast!

Laura’s sent me 2 shots, and they’re both AWESOME. JD has sent me a gallery of proofs to choose from, and I’m seeing a lot I like! 🙂

Yay!

I’ll write more later… I need food.

Tags:

One Comment to “Weekend :)”

  1. Okay, so that makes it blatantly clear that I really need to get a gallery of proofs. I’ve been thinking about doing that, but uh…I’m an internet idiot.

    😛

Leave a Reply

