The Sound Faction

I’m shooting with CaityB for The Sound Faction this weekend. I’ll be the female representing their clothing line.

I’m excited, to say the least. Caity is awesome to work with 🙂 And not only that, she likes my jokes 😉 hahaha!

But really, this should be an awesomely fun shoot that will get me some pretty awesome exposure, and an eZine tearsheet to boot! Hopefully it will open some doors when it comes to modeling.

In the meantime, here’s one of the shots Caity took of me last time we worked together. Click it to view it larger.

One of my favorite shots. I love the atmosphere and mystery of it. Tracy Kay did my makeup, and I’ll be working with her again on Sunday 🙂 She’s awesome too.

And on that note, off to relax for a bit before I head to bed. Just finished reading Dean Koontz’s “Brother Odd”, and I think I’ll pick up “The Darkest Evening of the Year” next. I haven’t read it in awhile.

Question For You, Readers
What’s your favorite book? I’m always looking for new reads 🙂

Leave a Reply

