Want.

I admit it. I’m a shoeaholic.
Maybe one of these pairs is practical in the sense that I could wear them to work on a regular basis (the second-to-last pair, in case you’re wondering). The rest? Notsomuch. But… but… does it matter? :sigh: Cutesygirl is the most addicting site ever!

Will model for shoes!

2 Comments to “Want.”

  1. I love the Michael Antonio gladiators/ankle booties you picked (second row right). are my passion too!

  2. Uhg, I’m still learning these comment boxes. Sorry. What I meant to say was:

    I love the Michael Antonio gladiators/ankle booties you picked (second row right). Designer shoes are my passion too!

Leave a Reply

