Random update

I’ve got a lot going on and haven’t really updated lately.  Not that I don’t have a lot to say… I’ve got something like 38 drafted blog posts started.  I just haven’t had time to finish them.  Normally I’d sit down tonight and do some work… I have a great new header image that needs to be made and uploaded, as well as some awesome stuff in general to blog about… but I can’t tonight… I have other stuff that needs to get done.  Maybe.  I might just put it off and do it tomorrow night.

This is more a post just to let you all know I’m not dead 😉

2 Comments to “Random update”

  1. Do you know what Todd Homme died of?

  2. No idea… :/

Leave a Reply

