Chopsticking Oopsie Bear

I worked with Moe December 20th and we had a great time!  It was silly, crazy, and just  a fun time 🙂  I was fortunate enough to get some silly shots back, including this one below, which is my favorite of the “outtakes”.  Normally I don’t post outtake shots anywhere, but this one’s just hilarious.  And not too bad lookin’ either 😉

I bought the Care Bear (who’s name really is Oopsie Bear) for another shoot, but decided he’d be fun to bring along to this shoot as well.  And he suited our concept perfectly.  At one point, he needed to be moved, and the above happened.  He’s so into it, LOL!

Anyway, I’ll be sharing the final results of the shoot when they’re done.  I assure you they will be all kinds of kickass!

One Trackback to “Chopsticking Oopsie Bear”

Leave a Reply

