Stuck At Home.

My car won’t start this morning because it’s just too darn cold, so for now, I’m stuck at home. The dog is happy.  I’m a bit annoyed, because I have stuff at work that needs to be taken care of.  Oh well.  I’ll try again in a little bit, see how it goes.

MM is down (again), which is annoying because I have people to message about shoots (past–photo choices–and future set up stuff).  I am glad I’m not paying for MM’s VIP.  $100/year for a site that can’t stay working for a whole week?  No thanks.

Anyway, it’s about time I go try the car again.  It’s been over an hour, so hopefully that’s worked.  If not, I’m going back to sleep 😛

2 Comments to “Stuck At Home.”

  1. I did sign up for the “VIP” thinking that after that downtime while they claimed they were moving to more stable servers would actually help. Silly me.

    Glad I only paid for the 6 months…

  2. Yea, I’ve considered it and weighed the options. At one point, I had the CC out ready to pay for it. And then the server issues started again. Really? IB, big internet company, can’t fix this? I just don’t understand it. I wonder if all of the other forums they’ve purchased have these problems…

Leave a Reply

