ANTM’s Short Season: Trying Out?

A lot of people are pushing me to try out for Season 13 of ANTM.  Even my fiance is telling me I should go for it.

For those who don’t know, America’s Next Top Model Season 13 will be for models 5’7″ and under.  It’s Tyra’s warcry to short women everywhere that we too, can rock the modeling world, like Kate Moss and Eva Pigford!  RAWR!! :blink:

Anyway,I’m going back and forth on it.  So I figured, why not see what my tens of thousands of dedicated blog readers think?  So folks, now’s your chance to shape my future!  I’ve made a poll… just input your answer, and we’re good to go!  Of course, I might not base my decision on poll results, but it’s nice to see what others think 😉 So start voting!


Leave a Reply

