I’m so smooth…

…it hurts.

Last weekend for the Chicago M&S I dressed to impress, wearing my Model Insider shirt, intending to push MI to the locals.  Just as I was about ready to step out the door, the bell rang.  It was the police, and they were looking for my neighbor.  I buzzed them up.

Naturally curious, I stepped out in the hallway to find out what was going on.  I spoke to the police officer for about 20 minutes, telling him what I knew of the neighbors, making some small talk, and then wishing him a good afternoon.

I went into the bathroom to make sure I had everything and to close the door, and then remembered what shirt I had on.  A glance in the mirror confirmed…

https://i2.wp.com/images4.cafepress.com/product/361073944v0_350x350_Front_Color-Black.jpg

😀

Smoooooooooooooooth, Rach.  Smooth.

One Comment to “I’m so smooth…”

  1. Sweet, that’s a cool shirt!

Leave a Reply

