1 full week in…

And I’m already itching to shoot again.  How crazy is that?

Likely doesn’t help that I had the M&S Saturday and a shoot Sunday before taking the break from modeling.  And it also doesn’t help I’m sure that I’m still on MM and MI (though not much the week before I suppose).

:sigh:

I’m hoping maybe I can find a weekend to shoot with Ron out in Rockford maybe… or perhaps get Rachael and Christian and I in the same room to kick some ass.  Both would be awesome, and would likely stifle the need to shoot and satisfy my creativity bug for a little bit.

Maybe Laura and I will do some fun stuff in the hotel before the bachelorette party.  Provided there’s actually a hotel room involved.  That’d be awesome too.

How am I supposed to last through July? :whimpers:

Tags:

Leave a Reply

