Calling all Shoppers

I need help finding a super cute maxi dress for the day after the wedding… and I don’t want to spend over $50 if I can. So far, I’ve checked all the obvious places, but haven’t found anything that strikes my fancy.  Well, I’ve found one I like… but I want to see a few more options before I get it. ‘Cause yea, I gotta look cute that day.;)

Especially now that soon-to-be hubby and I have been given the go-ahead to leave after brunch and head to the track! 😀

Now taking suggestions via comments, email, YIM or AIM 🙂

2 Comments to “Calling all Shoppers”

  1. this may sound like an odd suggestion, cuz it’s the day after your wedding, but k-mart has some REALLY cute ones for around $25 each, and h&m has some really cute ones too, just under $40. i would also try target, if i were you, and even wal-mart. i never used to shop at these places (except for target), because i felt they weren’t fashion-forward and/or trendy enough, but they’ve kicked it up a few notches. it hink it’s the recession? lol if you want to splurge, though, i recommend the cotton and silk one from artfulwears. it’s even eco-friendly!

  2. Thanks! I’ll definitely check H&M, and didn’t think about K-Mart! I’m swinging by Target tomorrow on lunch, so I’ll take a gander there too 😉 You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

