Wedding Weekend: Looks – Alteration

Alteration to the looks I mentioned below.  Instead of my gold pleated dress, I found a SUPER cute multi-colored strapless number.  I can’t find a picture of it online, so, no picture 😦  I’m not really in the mood to take a pic of it, and don’t really feel like searching to find something similar.

Still going to wear my same shoes and earrings, and just a regular black blazer in case it’s chilly.  I also found a real pretty crystal necklace… also which I can’t find online.

So yea, I changed my mind… LOL.  It’s going to be cute though 🙂

Leave a Reply

