Every so often I do something so idiotic…

that it makes my own head hurt.

Tonight for example.  I opted to throw a load of darks in, a load of lights in, and a second, much smaller load of darks in when I noticed I forgot some stuff.

So, my third load of laundry consisted of my black blazer, black maxi dress, a few random pairs of the other half’s black undies, my own black undies, and a couple black t-shirts.  At the last minute I threw a dark pink hoodie in.  A brand new dark pink hoodie.

And upon removing everything from the washer, I subsequently realized that new dark pink hoodie in a washer full of black stuff was a bad idea.

A stupidly bad idea.

Everything I washed is covered in dark pink fuzz.

I’m a tard sometimes…

Leave a Reply

