Inspiration… Block?

It’s sort of like Writer’s Block… in a way.

As I sit here working on shoot ideas for my next shoot, browsing my stash of ideas, my lists, surfing the web, mentally inventorying my wardrobe, and otherwise looking for inspiration, I’m finding that it’s coming to me a little differently than normal.

Usually, I can browse thru my lists on MM and find a billion and one ideas to shoot.  But this time, I’m struggling with that.

I’m actually struggling with putting together ideas for this shoot.

Maybe it’s because I’m sick, and my head feels all foggy.  Or maybe it’s because I’m still worn out from the wedding.

But it’s strange.  Usually I’ve got so many ideas it’s hard to narrow them down.  This time, it’s the opposite.

:/

Leave a Reply

