Upcoming Event: D1 with the GT Motoring Guys

This Saturday I’ll be working at the D1 Grand Prix event at Soldier Field in Chicago.  I’ll be workin’ it in the GT Motoring booth, with the Seen It! Crew and some guys from Enkei.  Alongside me will be my good friend and fellow model Lauren (who will hopefully soon get her MM page back up and running).

I’ve been told the booth will have 3 cars: the shop’s RSX race car, their S2000 race car, and the shop owner’s Nissan GTR.  Hotness! 🙂

Tonight Lauren and I are going shopping to figure out what to wear.  We’re going to be HOT!

So if you’re in Chicago this weekend and are looking for something to do, come by the D1 show and say hi! 🙂

Leave a Reply

