My Everyday Style II

As a continuation of the “My Everyday Style” series, here’s a second look I’ve put together.  I promise not every look will have a white T and black boots 😉

Look Two: Plaid & Lace
I’ve opted to have fun with some of the patterns that are in this fall by pairing lace tights with this plaid jumper.  A white T underneath the jumper makes it more fall-friendly, and a wide belt at the waist makes the jumper a bit more suited to my age and body.  Add my favorite black boot, and accessorize with a skinny leather headband, and we’re good to go!

plaidandlace

Get The Look: Jumper: Forever 21; Tights: Forever 21; Headband: H&M; Belt: Steve Madden; Boots: Cutesygirl; White T: Hanes

Past Entries: My Everyday Style I

Leave a Reply

