Upcoming Stuff & MOAR!

First, I’m finally on FaceBook! If you’re a reader, I’d love for you to send me a friend request there!  I’m Rachel Jay there 🙂

Second, I’d like to give a shout out to VaVaVroom Clothing, who’s got yours truly featured twice on their home page, plus in the video that’s linked there right now!  Here’s a screenshot (I snagged it where they show me in the video too haha!):

vavavroom_screenshot

You can also check the site out yourself at www.vavavroomonline.com!  They have such cute stuff!

Third, I’m getting a haircut this weekend! I’m still going to be working on growing the mop out, but I want something a little more tailored and fun (less mop, haha).  It’s going to be way cute.  I’ll post pics, likely Sat evening, so don’t worry.

The modeling workshop last weekend was a success! I’ll likely be putting on a few more, so keep an eye out!

I’m modeling for a boudoir workshop Sunday. That’s going to be a ton of fun!  The photographer who’s hosting is a ton of fun, it’s at a private residence, and there are going to be some great photographers there.  I’m looking forward to it.

And last but not least, if you’re in Chicago for Halloween, you should come to Heat Nightclub from 7-9P! It’s the montly M&G with a twist!  Heat has given us the entire club from 7-9P, so it’ll be an awesome VIP bash!  We’re going to have food and drinks available, a raffle, a costume contest, and more!  RSVP here!

Leave a Reply

