New Look!

For those who haven’t seen me in awhile, I got my hair cut and colored a couple weeks ago. There was a bit of a mixup with the salon, and they scheduled me for a full color instead of highlights, giving my stylist only 15 minutes to color me.  Oops!

At first I wasn’t huge on it… it was a big change and I thought “man, this is going to take some getting used to!”  But after a couple weeks, I’ve grown to love it!  Everyone says it suits me, and looks really natural with my coloring, and it photographs beautifully. I think I’m going to stick with it a bit.

Here are some shots of me with the new ‘do:

L to R: Ray Lloyd, Oct. 18 Boudoir Workshop; Erika Lee Photography, Halloween; Christian Carlson, Nov 1 Shoot

In other news…
Keep an eye out for a new set of blogs coming up 🙂  I’m going to start doing a “Get the Look” set based on some of the outfits I’ve been shooting in, in addition to the “My Everyday Style” set.  Rock!

Leave a Reply

