My Everyday Style VI

More from my “My Everyday Style” series.   For more, check out my “Everyday Style” page to the left 🙂

Look 6: Plaid Tights
For this one, I decided to play with the fun patterned tights that are so in right now.  I found a few great pairs at Target (though they’re unfortunately not available on their website–their hosiery selection totally lacks online) and stocked up for fall/winter!  Last fall my mom bought me this great basic black jumper that I typically get a lot of wear out of.   When I pair it with a black short-sleeved mock turtleneck, it looks like a cute black dress!  Belting at the waist makes it a bit more figure-flattering, and, well, I love my black boots 😉  The particular pair of plaid tights I have happen to have exactly the same pink as one of my favorite scarves, so I added that for a punch of color on the top.

plaidtights
Get The Look:
Jumper: Nordstrom (No Longer Available); Tights (Pictured): Forever21Shirt: Kohls; Belt: A TJMaxx Find; Boots: Cutesygirl

Leave a Reply

