Wish List Published!

It’s a bit out of charcter for me, but I know a lot of folks are having trouble scraping together cash for a full day (or even a half day) of rates.  So I’ve gone thru some of my favorite sites and pulled some of my favorites together for a holiday wish list (which I’ll probably be showing the hubby too, ’cause I know he’s always struggling for ideas).  I’ve made it a separate page so it’s easy to find, and if you’re interested in working with me, but can’t afford my rates, I’m very easily bribed with new shoes, a cute shirt, or any of the other various items. I’m still adding to it, so keep an eye out!

Here’s the link!

One Comment to “Wish List Published!”

Leave a Reply

