Get the Look: Street Chic

Look 3: Street Chic
So how long before I start having a really hard time coming up with names for these looks?  LOL.  Anyway, this look actually started with this great pair of dark red shoes I got on sale at DSW ages ago.  I really wanted to wear them for a shoot (though I’d originally bought them for a wedding), but didn’t want to wear them as dress shoes.  Instead, I wanted to dress up something a bit more casual.  Skinny jeans, a white T, and my ancient (literally, I’ve had it since my freshman year of highschool) leather motorcycle jacket seemed like the perfect casual outfit to snazz up with red patent high heels.

Shoot Results:

The Look:
streetchic

Get It:

  • Jeans: Express
  • White Tee: Any one will do, but I typically buy 3 packs from Hanes
  • Leather Bomber: The one pictured is from Forever21
  • Shoes: I believe mine are Ann Marino, but the ones pictured are from Cutesygirl
  • Clutch: I likely got mine at Marshalls, but the one pictured is from Forever21

Photo Credit: Caity B Photography

Leave a Reply

