Happy New Year!

So instead of going into work today I stayed home to sleep off some of this craptacular cold I have.  Wise choice, because I feel much better.  Now I’m going to remake my shopping list (left it at work), hop in the shower, head over to Walgreens in hopes that there’s a Z-Pack waiting (if not, OTC drugs it is), and then to the grocery store to get food for tonight.  From there, I’m off to a friend’s to help her set up and cook for tonight’s party, and then it’s party time! 😀

I’ll blog about what I’m wearing tonight sometime this weekend.  I didn’t get a chance to today, clearly.

Happy, healthy and prosperous New Year to everyone!

Leave a Reply

