My Everyday Style 13

More from my “My Everyday Style” series.   For more, check out my “Everyday Style” page to the left above (forgot my nav changed with the new look, haha.  Maybe at some point I’ll go back and edit all the other pages…) :)

Look 13: Just Chillin’
ZOMG!  Look 13 on the 13th!  Weird! Anyway 😉 This is a pretty basic, comfy look, with a little something different thrown in–piggies! 🙂 I’ve put my hair in tiny pigtails today, and accented the look with a cute studded headband.  Because it’s so darn cold in our office, I’m wearing my shearling boots with denim leggings, and my trusty charcoal blazer over a basic tee.

The Look:

BONUS: Pics of me! Yay for my new 5MP cameraphone, and working later than anyone else so I can take pics of myself like a fool, LOL!  And yea, I know they’re kinda crappy… it’s a cameraphone.  5MP or not, what do you expect? 😉

Get The Look: Boots: CutesyGirl (no longer available online); Tee: Express (‘Pink Flare’ is prob the closest color); Tank: Target; Leggings: Forever21; Blazer: Forever21; Earrings: Express; Headband: Forever21

The above linked items were chosen by me with no pay or endorsement requests from the stores.

2 Comments to “My Everyday Style 13”

  1. Those are pretty cool photos of you. Way to go new cell phones, putting photographers out of business one girl at a time… 🙂

    By the way, do you have fashion style for guys? I think guys need more fashion tips than girl in general… ha ha

  2. LOL thanks! Unfortunately I don’t have a fashion style for guys… but I have a… fashion challenged dad I’ve helped out before. Feel free to PM me questions on MM. Seriously 🙂

Leave a Reply

