My Everyday Style 15

Time for more of my supercute vacation wardrobe (I know, I’ve been slacking… things are crazy right now!).

Look 15: Splattered
I’d gone to Walmart (yes, the big W) to snag a certain Miley Cyrus-Max Azaria shirt I’d had my eye on for some time, and found this really cute sheer chiffon top that was a fnn splatter pattern.  They only had a L, but I tried it on and it looked way cute because it fell off my shoulders easy and wasn’t strained at the bottom or hitting me in an unflattering place (like most of the elastic-bottom shirts do).  When I put a black tank under it, it was a little more family-friendly.  Paired with skinny grey jeans and my favorite platform mary janes, this made for a way awesome outfit to wear for boutique browsing and dinner on Las Olas Blvd!

The Look:


Get The Look: As usual, the items not available online aren’t linked.
Shoes: Cutesygirl; Jeans: See Thru Soul (a TJMaxx find, also available at Nordstrom & Macy’s); Earrings: Claire’s; Black Tank: Target; Chiffon Shirt: Walmart (in Charcoal)

The above linked items were chosen by me with no pay or endorsement requests from the stores.

One Comment to “My Everyday Style 15”

  1. this is adorableeeeee! you did a great job finding this all. PERFECT outfit.

Leave a Reply

