Snip Snip?

I’m thinking maybe of cutting my hair short again. For me, it’s so much more versatile.  Not to mention that my hair’s so straight and fine, that once it gets past where it’s at now, there’s not much it will allow me to do to it, resulting in a ponytail or messy bun 6 days out of 7.

There were 2 cuts I had, that I really liked.  The first (L) is super short, and the second (R) has more length on top and in the front.  Observe:

Left: Christian G Carlson | Right: E2 Photography

I suppose right now my only options are to cut it like it was in the L shot, or stop getting my bangs trimmed and then cut it like it was in the R.  Hubs has let me know that he likes it shorter better than with bangs (currently, my hair’s pretty much the same as it is in my banner above).

Color of course, would likely stay the same as it is right now, because I dig this color.

What do you think I should do? VOTE!

2 Comments to “Snip Snip?”

  1. Regardless how you decide to cut your hair, you will look beautiful.

  2. JD, you flatterer you :blushes:

Leave a Reply

