I can has.

Christian Siriano for Payless. Mine.


Be jealous. They’re already not available on the Payless website (no idea if they’ll stock more or not).

And, while I bought them planning to wear them to one event and shoot in them, I’m wondering if I should wear them in-studio only and then box them up and save them.  They’re already selling on eBay for $168… almost $100 more than they are on the Payless website!  (Check the link… lots more pics there!)

Nah, I might as well get my money’s worth out of them.  And make everyone fiercely jealous of my kickass shoes.

2 Comments to “I can has.”

  1. Really, Payless?? Wow, those are great!

  2. Yup, Payless! Check it out.

    Ooh, and it looks like they’re back in stock…

Leave a Reply

