Get The Look: A Breath of Fresh Air

I haven’t done this set in quite some time… largely because I’ve been busy with other stuff.  Bringin’ it back for kicks.

Look 9:
This shot is actually one of my 365 self-portraits, but I thought it would be a good one to do.  Here’s the shot…

Get The Look:
Pair a simple black A-line dress with T-strap high heels.  Though it is hard to see, I wore simple CZ studs and a multichain necklace.  For makeup, I did creme blush on the apples of my cheeks swept up to my temples, smudgy black liner, black mascara, and just a touch of a neutral shimmer (I didn’t use the dark side of the shadow duo).  It’s a pretty simple look that’s elegant without being over the top.  I had actually worn this outfit to work that day.

Check out the full 365 entry here: http://the365study.com/2010/06/12/day-55-a-breath-of-fresh-air/

Leave a Reply

