Hey, that’s me!

Robert Tolchin, who was one of the very first photographers I worked with back when I started modeling, recently launched a new website at www.chicagoportraitphotographer.com.  He sent me over a link and told me to check it out.  Not only is it a great-looking, clean website, but there are a couple of pictures of me!  I most certainly didn’t expect to see myself both featured twice, and as photo number one! 🙂 Thanks Robert!

Also, Walter Belinski of Studio B Photography also recently launched a redesigned site, where I’m featured in numerous sections.  Walter and I work together a lot, and have a great time doing so.  Walter also works with Studio 2, one of the places that has hosted workshops for my MeetUp Group (Walter’s instructed numerous times as well).  Take a look… see how many different looks I’ve had and how much variety Walter and I have shot 😉 www.studiobphoto.net Thanks to you too, Walter! 🙂

Chicago models, I highly recommend both Walter and Robert.  Both are great photographers to work with!  They definitely know what they’re doing and are genuinely nice guys, easy to work with, and super professional.

Leave a Reply

