New/Updated Stuff

I’ve added some new tabs and updated some information on myself, making it easier to get to know me, network with me, and book me.  Some brief info on the new pages and what you can expect to find there.

About Rachel
This page was already there, but was pretty basic and long outdated.  I removed my credits and moved them to a new page.  Instead of listing my credits, I’ve listed a couple interviews I’ve done, my affiliations with some of the modeling websites I’m on, and links to both my Examiner page and my MeetUp group.  You can check it out here: https://racheljay.wordpress.com/about/

Booking & Contact Info
This page is new, and lists my stats, rates, and contact information, and talks about the best way to book me.  It also has links to the industry-related websites I spend the most time on.  All that information is here: https://racheljay.wordpress.com/contact/

Rachel’s Notable Modeling Work
This page is also new, and is where I’ll be updating my list of credits (in order of oldest to newest).  It is currently up to date, and you can view it here: https://racheljay.wordpress.com/work/

Leave a Reply

